2architecture Inc.

A WORK IN PROGRESS

N | Chris Gilmour
P | Principal, Architect
E | gilmour@2architecture.ca
MAA | OAA | SAA | MRAIC | AIA Int.
N | Andre Silva
P | Principal, Architect
E | silva@2architecture.ca
MAA | OAA | RAIC | AIA Int.
N | Tiffany Leong
P | Architect
E | tiffany@2architecture.ca
MAA |
N | Connery Friesen
P | Intern Architect
E | connery@2architecture.ca
MAA | RAIC | AIA Int. |
N | Stephanie Schau
P | Designer
E | stephanie@2architecture.ca
N | Danton Derksen
P | Designer
E | danton@2architecture.ca
N | Jessie Procyshyn
P | Interior Designer
E | jessie@2architecture.ca
N | Kaylee Peters
P | Student Designer
E | kaylee@2architecture.ca
PRACTICE
PEOPLE